Busy, Busy, Busy!

Hi  Mysticals,

I have a huge list to do.  There are over 40 different things on that list, ranging from invoicing, to readings, to healings and parcels to get done.  I am slowly but surely working my way through them.  Bit hard to keep on top of everything when the littluns are up.  

So, once they go to bed, that is when I start to concentrate on my list.  Next up tonight is another reading!  Going to have a little break now, so once the kids are in bed, I can concentrate.

So sad to hear about Linda Bellingham today – RIP.  

Namaste

Nikki x

#busy #lists #concentrating #nikkismysticcorner #lotstodo #procrastinating

Leave a Reply

