Updating Etsy

Once I have finished all the readings I have to do (should be done by tonight), I will be working on updating and adding to my etsy shop.

www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MysticCornerReadings

I have new pyramids to add, jewellery and orgone hearts.

I want to update some of the photos on existing items, and their descriptions to cover some of the questions that I get asked all the time.

Will take some time to get it all done, but it will be worth it.  And then hopefully in a couple of weeks will have lots of crystals, unicorns and other bits and pieces going in to delight you all.  I did want them over here by Xmas, but unfortunately with customs etc, the wholesaler hasn’t had their delivery which means we are having to wait for ours.  Its all good, the crystals will get here when they are good and ready.

I love sorting them all and feeling their energies.  The only thing I hope is that it gets here for Xmas, as I had a few pressies in there for other people.

Namaste

Nikki xx

#crystals #etsyshop #updates

Leave a Reply

