Learning Something New!

So, again following on from all the networking, learning and broadening my knowledge over the last two weeks, this week I have spent time learning how to make my own posters for my page and others.  Think I am getting the hand of it.  

Posted this one up today, and just made another for a group I am admin on.  

That makes my biggest challenge (making videos) my next assignment – hmmmm not sure I am quite ready for that yet but I am working on it.  Watch this space!!

Leave a Reply

