They Are Here!  The Unicorns Are Here!

Can you tell I am totally excited??  At long last, my delivery of unicorn related items have finally arrived.  I have mugs, unicorns, dreamcatchers, keyrings, trinket boxes and mirror boxes, all themed pretty much around unicorns (with a few spirit guides and fairies mixed in).

Slowly adding them to my website.  It takes a long time to photograph, edit, write up descriptions etc for everything, and even longer when you have a 3 year old that wants to open every single box, and a 5 yr old who thinks she should have at least one body part in each of my photos!!

The only things I have decided to keep for myself at the moment is one each of the unicorn figurines. (Which are stunning by the way.)  The only thing I am disappointed about is that I only got matching pairs in the large figurines, not the small.  I only received black unicorns in the small version :-(.  Apparently, when the warehouse moved premises, they lost them.  So I need to keep trying to get them – which I will.

The only other new thing this week is I started to exercise again.  It’s been a while since my knee problems, but I needed to do something.  So on Monday, I switched on the file for Shaun T’s Hip Hop Abs.  A gentle start before I work back up to doing his Insanity programme.  Keeping an eye on my knee and treating it with DoTERRA Deep Blue blend and rub.  They certainly help after my workout.  If anyone wants any more information about it, then please just message me here or on facebook.

That’s all folks!

Nikki x

Leave a Reply

