Feeling Accomplished Today!

See how things – emotions, well being or feelings can change?

Last week I was on the verge of giving everything up.  This week, I am feeling fulfilled and accomplished.

Why?  You may very well ask.  What on earth could possibly have happened to help along the positive feelings I was already experiencing by the time I wrote my blog last week?

I will tell you.  For many years I had wanted to do a degree.  After school, life took me on a different path.  I kept looking at the university websites, but to be totally honest, there was no way I could afford to do one.  Then, a couple of years ago, the rules changed on getting student finance.  Which meant that I could finally do this.  In 2013, I bit the bullet and enrolled.  I couldn’t decide at first what subject to do.  I had a look at quite a few that interested me, before finally stumbling upon the BSc (Hons) in Earth Sciences.  It was perfect.  Combining geology and other earth based sciences with my already huge love of crystals, meant that I could learn more about them and how they form etc.

Well, today, I received my results from my last module of what is essentially year one of university (although I am doing this part time, and I am now 2 years in). And I PASSED!!!  This means that year one is complete. I have my 120 points that I needed.  I am one third of the way through.  Yes I know that means I still have at least 4 years of study, but I have amazed myself that I have managed to get this far.

On top of this, I started a healthy eating regime about 8 weeks ago.  (Slimming World if you really want to know!)  And this week I lost another 2lbs.  Making my weightloss so far 1 stone and 3 lbs!  Feeling better and more energetic already.  I still have quite a way to go.  But I am finding this plan easy, far healthier for me, and it encourages me to cook from fresh far more often than I was.

There were many reasons for me starting this plan.  One of the main contributing factors was the help I received from a very good friend of mine.  She opened up a whole new way of thinking for me.  I won a foot analysis from her in a competition she held.  The revelations that happened from that, and the subsequent work that we did together had a profound affect on me.  I started to see myself, and my emotions in a totally new way.  I am still a work in progress, I am not perfect, which is why I am so pleased to have been able to get on Sigal’s latest program.  And you can too!

That is why I am so very excited about what I’m going to share with you. I think it has the potential to open up something really big for you. It already did for me.
My dear friend and colleague Sigal Zoldan is launching her 5 Weeks To Emotional Well-Being Program. This is exciting because it’s the ONLY program I am aware of that deals so deeply with how we get thrown off track emotionally without even noticing we do.

Ready to check it out?
woman-with-lavender-basket
I used to think that tomorrow morning things will be different, but I can tell you from personal experience, they weren’t much different. Then I experienced Sigal’s work and OMG, the next day, I had so much energy as if I released an ancient burden (well, I actually did release two of those burdens).  It is the release of these burdens that have shifted so much within my life already.

You are welcome to take a look at what this is all about and see if it speaks to your heart. If yes, this will be the perfect time for you to jump in because this is the only time Sigal will be offering this program for this incredible price.

This program has the potential to flip your life around for the better. And you know how much I want that for you.

I have two encouragements for you:

1. There is an early bird registration, so take advantage of that. Sigal also allows you to bring a friend so really money should not be an issue at all.

2. If you sign up while the early bird is running I will personally give you a full email reading. All you need to do is email me your electronic invoice and we can get you booked in.

So here is the link again http://frompaintofreedom.org/emotional-well-being I hope you do this, for your emotional and physical well-being and a healthy, happy life.
Nikki xx
Leave a Reply

