Lightbulb Moments

Do you get them?  You are happily coasting along, living life, doing stuff and all of a sudden a little lightbulb goes on in your head and you think – why on earth didn’t I think of that before?

This week has had quite a few lightbulb moments and aha’s for me.

Starting with letting go of a situation, that was beginning to affect my emotional well-being.  It wasn’t anyone’s fault, I felt cornered and pushed in directions that although I do want to go in, I do not want it to be the only thing I do, nor do I want it to be so pressured.  I don’t always deal with pressure well.

I was sitting planning my wedding (yes I am actually going to get married this year – do I celebrate or do I have my brain function tested?)  And whilst doing so, that little lightbulb pinged on.  Quite brightly as it happens, and I realised, I needed to let something go.  So I did, the relief I felt was so strong after, it was like a huge weight had been lifted.

The next day, I had quite a few etsy orders, a refund and some other bits and pieces of good news, it was almost like I had put a block on all of those things happening because I was so focused on something that wasn’t serving my higher purpose.  And the minute I let it go, the Universe said to itself “about bleedin’ time my love – here!”

So, what do you do when you have a light bulb come on in your head?  Do you follow its advice or do you ignore it till it blows a fuse?

I can help with this – I know I have my moments, don’t we all, but sometimes having another perspective is all you need to get things going.  A quick energy therapy session, relaxes you, and allows your mind to reset itself, which in turns makes those moments easier to deal with or see through to the end.  Essential oils can bring emotions to the fore that can help process the information you are holding on to.  Card readings can give guidance and make you see where to head or if you should continue along the path you are on.  Invest in yourself.

This is why I offer these things, under the belief that we need all our petals open to be able to bloom, each of these is one petal on your flower.  We can work on them until you are back into a position of sunlight.  Why not message me and see how I can help you, visit my facebook page and take the first step to a better you.

Nikki's Mystic Corner (1)

5 thoughts on “Lightbulb Moments

      1. I love this post! Making this blog, I only started yesterday, was a light bulb moment. My sister in law has an amazing one, although completly different, I thought I’m sure this could help my business and I could meet some amazing crafty friends. xx

        Like

Leave a Reply

